Dreams do tell?

So here I am, awake at 4am eating un-salted crackers and drinking water.

I had a dream that I was going to go to a cooking class, but despite my best efforts, I could not find how to get to the room at all! I was certain it was upstairs and out of my reach. I decided to interrupt this lady’s class.. I think she was teaching yoga or something, in a gymnasium. I asked her if she knew where my class was, she said she’ll show me after a little bit.

I guess I must have been way early for my class or something cuz I said, “ok”, and proceeded to wait in this office near by. Then, I started to study.

…..

You know it’s exam season when….

Even in my dreams, studying follows me. Sigh.

Sometimes later, I went to check on where the lady was. She was totally GONE. I was sooo mad! Here I was waiting for her and she just left! Who does that!?

I guess I was SO mad, I totally switched dream gears to another situation:
My boyfriend comes to take me on a date. (Aww) I told him, I will go after I get rid of this stupid stomachache!

At this point, I was becoming more awake cause I woke up to me rubbing my tummy. I actually did have a tummy ache!

First thing I thought: so thirsty. Darn! forgot to turn down the heat.
Then, stupid Iron supplements; it actually made me have upset stomach!

So now, that brings me back to 4am, eating crackers and drinking warm water.

Hope you enjoyed my useless story.

This is not cool, cuz I went to bed at 2:30am. Sigh!

Leave a Reply

